Board

Meet the NAG Board Members

The NAG Board of Directors consists of members from across the state. This Board meets quarterly during the year. Board members are elected to a 3 year term, 5 members are elected each year. Parents, educators and administrators are all encouraged to be part of the NAG Board of Directors. Send inquiry tonegifted@gmail.com

Kristen Job, Executive Director, Gretna job.kristen@westside66.net

Ann Jamison -President, Arlington ann.jamison@apseagles.org

Laura Swanson -President-Elect, Bellevue, laura.swanson@bpsne.net

Carol Hess -Secretary, Columbus hessc@discoverers.org

Lyndsey Douglas -Treasurer, North Platte ldouglas@nppsd.org

Deanna Moisset, Omaha deanna.moisset@ops.org

Kathy Wischow -Past President, Omaha, kwischow@mpsomaha.org

Kate Sherwin, Nebraska City, ksherwin@nebcityps.org

Jennifer Will, Lincoln jwill2@lps.org

David Porter Bennington, dporter@bennps.org

Dr. Beth Maloney -Past President, Papillion emaloney@paplv.org

Debbie Defrain, Lincoln debbie.defrain@nebraska.gov

Barbara Waugh, Chadron barb.waugh@chadronschools.net

Julie Rose, Kearney Julie.rose@lcpublic.org