Meet the NAG Board Members

The NAG Board of Directors consists of members from across the state. This Board meets quarterly during the year. Board members are elected to a 3 year term, 5 members are elected each year. Parents, educators and administrators are all encouraged to be part of the NAG Board of Directors. Send inquiry

Kristen Job, Executive Director, Gretna

Ann Jamison -President, Arlington

Laura Swanson -President-Elect, Bellevue,

Kate Sherwin, Secretary Nebraska City,

Lyndsey Douglas -Treasurer, North Platte

Deanna Moisset, Omaha

Kathy Wischow -Past President, Omaha,

Dr. Beth Maloney -Past President, Papillion

Jennifer Will, Lincoln

David Porter Bennington,

Debbie Defrain, Lincoln

Barbara Waugh, Chadron

Julie Rose, Kearney

Lou Cox-Fornander, North Platte,

Janelle Jack, Holdrege,