Board

Meet the NAG Board Members

The NAG Board of Directors consists of members from across the state. This Board meets quarterly during the year. Board members are elected to a 3 year term, 5 members are elected each year. Parents, educators and administrators are all encouraged to be part of the NAG Board of Directors. Send inquiry tonegifted@gmail.com

Executive Director

Kristen Job

Westside Public Schools

negifted@gmail.com

President

Laura Swanson

Bellevue Public Schools

laura.swanson@bpsne.net

President-Elect

Janelle Jack

ESU 11

jjack@esu11.org

Secretary

Kate Sherwin

Nebraska City Public Schools

ksherwin@nebcityps.org

Treasurer

Barb Waugh

Chadron Schools

barb.waugh@chadronschools.net

Debbie DeFrain

Nebraska Dept. of Education-Fine Arts

Debbie.deFrain@nebraska.gov

Tracy Ensor

UNL 4-H Extension

tracy.ensor@unl.edu

Lou Fornander

ESU 16

lcox-forn@esusixteen.org

Ann Jamison

Arlington Public Schools

ann.jamison@apseagles.org

ann.jamison@gmail.com

Molly Koehler

Bellevue Public Schools

molly.wolfekoehler@bpsne.net

Beth Maloney

Papillion-Lavista Schools

emaloney@paplv.org

Deanna Moisset

Omaha Public Schools

Deanna.moisset@ops.org

Julie Rose

Loup City Public Schools

Julie.rose@lcpublic.org

Kathy Wischow

Millard Public Schools

kwischow@mpsomaha.org

Tara Zuspan

Lincoln Public Schools

tzuspan@lps.org